Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight - Jen Devillier!

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio (9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific) the special guest is Jen Devillier, psychic medium, paranormal investigator, and author.

This is going to be another very interesting show. I'll be there listening, hope you will too!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...