Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Nick Redfern!

Tonight's Paranormal Greeks Radio show is going to be enthralling. Nick Redfern is the special guest. This extremely talented author and researcher of all things paranormal is an icon to many of us in the PG community. In fact, Julie and I listed Nick as one of the rock stars in the paranormal world in our book, "Paranormal Geeks."  You can find Nick's numerous well-researched and remarkably well written books on Amazon and other sites that sell books. He covers everything from Men in Black to all kinds of monsters, conspiracies to weird places.

The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific on Paranormal Geeks Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...