Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Ken Gerhard!



What a great time to have Ken Gerhard on Paranormal Geeks Radio tonight! It's Bigfoot week here and Ken is serious about his cryptozoology studies.

Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...