Saturday, January 5, 2019

I'm on Night Dreams Talk Radio Tonight!


Tonight you can find me talking about the paranormal subjects on Night Dreams Talk Radio at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm MST/5 pm PST. 


Hope you get a chance to listen! 


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...