Monday, September 24, 2018

I'm On Vegas Supernatural Tonight!


Tonight, Rev. Shawn Whittington will have me on Vegas Supernatural on KCOR Radio to talk about the spooky guests coming in October. I will be co-hosting that month as we bring on some guests who dance in the dark side and are ready to fill us with wonder and chills. 

8 pm EST/7 pm CST/5 pm PST  KCOR Radio "Vegas Supernatural." 


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...