Sunday, March 5, 2017

I'm on the Radio Tomorrow Morning on The Long Version With Fletcher Long!


Tomorrow morning (10 am EST/9 am Central/8 am Mountain/7 am Pacific) I will be on "The Long Version With Fletcher Long" talking about Bigfoots' possible ancestry. 

I hope you give it a listen and learn some more about how the potential lineage for Bigfoot lines up around the world -

**Here's the archived show LINK** 





1 comment:

  1. Can't wait to interview you about a subject which holds endless fascination for me!

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...