Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!



My research partner, best friend, and co-author, Julie Ferguson, has her own book out, "Arizona's Back Roads: A Travel Guide to Ghosts, Outlaws and Miners."  Tonight, she will be one of the two guests on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

The second guest tonight will be Lee Spiegel, writer for Huffington Post.  Lee covers an enormous array of info on UFOs and other interesting unexplained subjects! 

This night is going to be awesome!




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...