Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio, the special guests are Barry Klinge of Everyday Paranormal and the show "Ghost Lab," and Ursula Bielski from Chicago Hauntings Tour and host of the PBS special "Hauntings of Chicago." 

This is going to be a doubly ghostie show tonight!

Show time is 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...