Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - JC Johnson

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio the special guest is JC Johnson who heads Crypto Four Corners investigation team and is an exceedingly well spoken, well-knowledged seeker of the truth. His background and understanding of Native legends and religion, nature and the outdoors, has made him a great mind in the field. He is one of our favorite and most interesting and engaging guests we have had on PG Radio and we are thrilled he is back.
JC Johnson's Crypto Four Corners Facebook Page
JC Johnson's utterly fascinating YouTube Channel

The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. I can hardly wait!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...