Sunday, July 6, 2014

I'm On the Radio Tonight

Tonight, I'm going to be talking on Judi Garamonte's new radio show, "The Brighter Side With a Little Darkness."  

No subjects are off-limits. All things para, horror, and mysteries of the universe.

Show starts 7 pm EST/6 pm Central/4 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...