Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - David Rountree!


Tonight's special guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio is one I've waited to have on the show since the show's inception at the beginning of 2013 - paranormal researcher, author, and lecturer, David Rountree, author of the staple for all investigator's libraries - "Paranormal Technology." The show is on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. 





No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...