Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!



Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio the special guest is Dr. Chantel Lysette, expert on cosmology and angelology.  The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...