Saturday, May 10, 2014

I'm on the radio tonight!




Tonight I'm on ParaMania Radio  at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific talking all things para!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...