Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - and Bigfoot Central!


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific time, the special guest is Billy Bean.  In 1970, the Bean family moved into a modest three bedroom ranch style house located in Glen Burnie, Maryland. The community was called, "Harundale." Bill recalled his first memories of the house were frightening ones. "It had a very foreboding and ominous feel from the start," he said.
What the family didn’t know is that a demonic force already occupied their new home. Bill Bean stated, "My family was literally torn apart by an evil force that co-existed among us. The activity began as noises and gradually escalated into violent physical attacks on us by the entities."
In his book Dark Force, Bill Bean painfully describes in terrifying detail the events that tormented his family. As disturbing as some of the content in Dark Force is, there’s a very powerful message of hope and faith that has affected many readers in a positive way.


****Before the show there is an hour-long radio show you don't want to miss - MK Davis is going to speak about an interesting artifact find - on Artist First Bigfoot Central show at 8 pm EST. I wouldn't miss this for anything! ****

 

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...