Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!


Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio - special guests, Alexandra Holzer (daughter of Hans Holzer) and spiritual medium, Janice Carlson.

This is going to be a great show!

It'll be on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...