Monday, April 21, 2014

I'll Be On the Radio Tonight



Tonight at 10 pm EST/9 pm Central/7 pm Pacific, I will be on Beyond the Edge of Reality radio show talking all things unexplained and my upcoming hardcore erotic horror novel, "Pagan Bloodlust," as well as my variety of other books and unexplained research for Ghost Hunting Theories.




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...