Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight!


Tonight's special guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio is Kim Trotman, a psychic intuitive who can do past life regressions, healing, and many other spiritual talents, as well as great insight into the paranormal realm and UFO/alien dilemma. This promises to be a great show!

Show is 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...