Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio: Ron Morehead!


Ron Morehead is the special guest tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio - I've been waiting months to hear this one!  His book "Voices in the Wilderness" is an excellent book that discusses his experienced in the mountains of California in the early 70s - recording Bigfoot language.

He has sought answers for decades relentlessly, gathering a vast knowledge, not just of Bigfoot, but of all kinds of ancient people and mysteries.

He is someone I greatly admire in the field of research and I can hardly wait to hear him speak of all the subjects he's been researching and his theories.

Paranormal Geeks Radio is on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...