Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - Christopher Bledsoe, Jr.!

Christopher Bledsoe, Jr. is our special guest tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio. He is one of the men in a very famous alien abduction case of 4 men who went fishing and experienced UFO encounters and later an alien encounter.  I'm rather intrigued by this because details match up with my own experiences with greys and orange lights. Can't wait to hear more. The show is 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...