Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio


Tonight's show is going to rock! We have on a dream specialist - 

Dr. Gillian Holloway has been on the faculty of Marylhurst University for 20 years. Her work with dream research is known internationally and she is the author of four books on discovering meaning in our dreams. Her work has been featured in The Washington Post, The New York Times Health Blog, magazines such as Shape, Allure, Cosmopolitan, Self and Women's World. She is a veteran of over 500 radio and television interviews including Coast to Coast a.m. and ABC's 20/20.

9 pm EST/8 PM Central/6 pm Pacific




No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...