Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: Eric Altman!


I'm very thrilled about tonight's show on Paranormal Geeks Radio (9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific). It's true that I'm extremely picky about people I admire in the field of Bigfoot research and it takes me a while to get to know a researcher, pick their brain, see them navigate the public mind field and then they might make into my inner circle of trust. Eric Altman of Pennsylvania Bigfoot Society has a great mind, a great wit, and a great deal of serious integrity. He has my utter trust in the field. I just wish we could clone him.

I'll be in the chatroom enjoying this show immensely. Hope to join y'all there.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...