Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: Ann Druffle!


UFO researcher and author Ann Druffel dates her interest in the UFO question from 1945 when, as a schoolgirl, she viewed a bright yellowish object, very high in clear blue skies over Long Beach, California. She and her mother, Aileen Walsh McElroy, watched the object as it slowly traveled westerly. After about an hour and one-half, having traveled about 30 degrees from the NNE to the NNW, it then released 15-20 smaller shiny objects, which took varying paths out and away from the main object. 

We look forward to tonight's show. Be sure and catch it on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...