Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: SURPRISE and Lura Ketchledge

Tonight at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific, Paranormal Geeks Radio is having Lura Ketchledge as their guest!  She is an author of all things paranormal from zombies to ghosts, reincarnation to life after death. We will also be having MK Davis and Don Monroe calling in live from the mouth of Lovelock Cave, the infamous site of the Paiute battle with the red-haired giants.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...