Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Paranormal Geeks Radio Tonight: Josh Reeves



Tonight's guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio is Josh Reeves. Josh Reeves is a Texas-based researcher, filmmaker, and radio talk show host who first learned of government crimes in the 1990′s by reading Jim Marrs' "Crossfire," which lead him to start investigating black operations and secret societies. He gives his commentary and original point of view on news and current events as well as information about chemtrails, secret/ancient societies, bloodlines, hidden technology, Freemasons, and the overall plan of "The Global Elite." The show is on 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...