Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Sean Stone!

Sean Stone is the special guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio tonight.

I know, I know, but I'm a single gal. What a double scoop of yum with an "awwwww" on top. He is cute. But, more importantly, he's a real renaissance man, a total paranormal geek. You might recognize the name because of his papa, Oliver Stone, but Sean has cut his own trek through the world of film and TV and you're more likely to recognize him from "Conspiracy Theory" with Jesse Ventura.

The show is on tonight at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific on Paranormal Geeks Radio.

I'm on vacay, but no doubt I will be finding WiFi in the hills of WV to hear this one! Hope to be in the chat room with y'all.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...