Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Andi Norwich & LA Marzuli


Andi Norwich and LA Marzulli 
are the special guests tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio
9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific   Paranormal Geeks Radio
I admit, I'll be flying home from my vacay, so I'm going to miss this one, but I will hear it in archives because I don't want to miss it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...