Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio - Robbie Thomas and Robert Salas!




Tonight's Paranormal Geeks Radio show is going to be awesome! Two very impressive guests. I can hardly wait! It's on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific.

Robbie Thomas is a famous and well respected best-selling author, psychic and producer/screenplay writer.


Robert Salas gave testimony about UFO action that created deactivation of nuclear missiles.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...