Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Kathleen Marden!


Tonight, the guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio is Kathleen Marden, a UFO abduction investigator and niece of Barney and Betty Hill - first reported abductees. The show is on at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. AND there will be a giveaway to win a ticket to the MidSouth Paranormal Convention in Louisville, KY.

**Tomorrow, Julie and I will be photographing for Zombie Housewives of the 1970s book. Expect some crazy antics from that experience**


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...