Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Karen Gottlieb



Tonight on Paranormal Geeks Radio at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific, the special guest is Karen Gottlieb. A Channelist, Artist, & GhostDuster! Meditation, Archetypal & Creativity Coaching also available. Learn new techniques for inner exploration, self discovery, and joyful expression.Crossing the Channel and Enlightening Hope...

Come and join us!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...