Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Tonight On Paranormal Geeks Radio: Sandra Wells!


Tonight, Sandra Wells is going to be our guest on Paranormal Geeks Radio on Blogtalk at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.

I will be jumping on to talk with Jim the first half hour and I will be in the chat room. I hope y'all join us!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...