Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Christopher Saint Booth on Paranormal Ghosts Radio Tonight


Hey, it's true. The Booth Brothers are on the list of Rock Stars in the Paranormal Geeks World in Julie and I's book "Paranormal Geeks." We probably should have made a category just for them called "Paranormal Super Rock Stars."



Christopher Saint Booth is going to be on Paranormal Geeks Radio tonight at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/7 pm Mountain/6 pm Pacific.  Jim Heater, the host, will be interviewing this extremely talented, enthusiastic, intelligent and especially big-hearted man about his foray into the world of making paranormal shows and documentaries.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...