Friday, December 14, 2012

Positively Speaking




There are so many negative reality shows out there on the airwaves, that I am thrilled to have come across a radio show, about to turn into a TV show, "Positively Speaking."


Monday at 1 pm Pacific, 2 pm Mountain, 3 pm Central and 4 pm EST, I will be the special guest on this fantastic show.  I will post the link for it on Monday and it will be archived later if you miss it. I encourage you to check into Positively Speaking and promote this fantastic endeavor!


No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...