Monday, December 17, 2012

On the Radio Tonight: Positively Speaking


At 6 pm EST, 5 pm Central, 4 pm Mountain, 3 pm Pacific, I'll be on "Positively Speaking" radio program with the motivational host Bill Poett. This fantastic program is hoping to move into a television format and you can help it. Check it out at IndieGoGo. Click on the Positively Speaking link above on this post and listen in!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...