Monday, December 17, 2012

Mayan End of the World Party!


Please, be with me for the end-of-the-world.

I'm going to be on The Paranormal and the Sacred's radio show tonight at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific. We're going to have a fantastically crazy time as the Mayan calendar does a number on us.

Hope you join us!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...