Thursday, September 6, 2012

I'm On the Radio Tonight

I've been invited back to Adventures Into the Strange Radio Show. Not sure what we're talking about, but I love the subject matter -- all things paranormal, and the hosts; John and Tuklo are charming and insightful. I'm sure it'll be a great time. I'll be on at 10 pm EST, 9 pm Central, 7 pm Pacific here.

1 comment:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...